Guangrun Group

Products

Device Product

GRJS-600 Microcomputer Protection Measurement and Control Device


GRJS-600 series microcomputer protection measurement and control device adopts 32-bit microprocessor and digital processing technology. The measurement and protection share the same current sampling channel. It has 8 analog inputs, 8 switch inputs, and 2 relay outputs. With anti-trip configuration, the device has a small shape and complete functions. It adopts Modbus RTU communication protocol and RS-485 communication interface, and it’s mainly used in low-voltage hydropower stations and power distribution rooms of 10kV and below.

GRJS-6100 Series Microcomputer Protection Measurement and Control Device


The microcomputer protection measurement and control device is a digital protection unit with current and voltage protection as the basic configuration. It is suitable for power distribution systems with a voltage level of 110kV and below. It has the functions of protection, measurement, control of circuits, transformers, motors, capacitors, generators and other equipment, as well as busbar PT measurement, busbar automatic switching, incoming line standby automatic switching, etc.. It can achieve the "four remotes" of the power station. We have 3 series, a total of dozens of products for microcomputer protection.

GRJS-6500 Microcomputer Protection Measurement and Control Device


GRJS-6500 microcomputer protection measurement and control device adopts 32-bit high-performance DSP processor, digital processing technology, independent configuration of measurement and protection current sampling channels, with 16 analog inputs, 31 switch inputs, 15 relay outputs, and anti-trip function. The device adopts 103, Modbus communication protocol, two-circuit RS-485 and dual Ethernet communication interfaces, and it is mainly used for hydropower stations, substations, pumping stations and power distribution rooms of 220kV and below.
< 1 >

Contact

Service hotline: +86  19974816888 (Manager Fu)

Tel.: +86 731 89926308

Fax: +86 731 89902625

Sales hotline: +86  13808456015, +86  13873137179

Talent hotline: +86  17267887357

Email: csgrjs08@163.com

Address: No. 101, Building 13, Xinggong International Industrial Park, No. 100 Luyun Road, High-tech Development District, Changsha, Hunan Province.

 

WeChat


Copyright ©Changsha Guangrun Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. Designed:300.cn Changsha   SEO

business license

装置产品

GRJS-600微机保护测控装置


GRJS-600系列微机保护测控装置,采用32位微处理器,运用数字处理技术,测量与保护共用同一个电流采样通道,具有8路模拟量输入、8路开关量输入、2路继电器输出,设有防跳配置,装置外形小巧,功能齐全。该装置采用Modbus RTU通讯协议,RS-485通讯接口,主要用于10kV及以下的低压水电站、配电间。

GRJS-6100系列微机保护测控装置


微机保护测控装置是以电流、电压保护为基本配置的数字式保护单元,适用于110kV及以下电压等级的配电系统,具备线路、变压器、电动机、电容器、发电机等设备的保护、测量、控制以及母线PT测量、母线备自投、进线备自投等功能,可实现电站“四遥”。本公司微机保护有3大系列,共几十种产品。

GRJS-6500 微机保护测控装置


GRJS-6500微机保护测控装置采用32位高性能DSP处理器,运用数字处理技术,测量与保护电流采样通道独立配置,具有16路模拟量输入、31路开关量输入、15路继电器输出、带防跳功能。该装置采用103、Modbus通讯协议,两路RS-485和双以太网通讯接口,主要用于220kV及以下的水电站、变电站、泵站,以及配电间。
< 1 >

联系方式

服务热线:19974816888(付经理)
电话:0731-89926308
传真:0731-89902625
销售专线:1380845601513873137179
人才热线:17267887357
E-mail: csgrjs08@163.com
网址:http://www.csgrdq.com
地址:湖南省长沙市高新开发区麓云路100号兴工国际产业园13栋101号

微信公众号


 COPYRIGHTS© 2022长沙光润电气科技有限公司     网站建设:中企动力 长沙    SEO

营业执照