Guangrun Group

Products

Smart Water Conservancy

GRJS-6030 Pump Station/Gate Integrated Automatic Control System


GRJS-6030 pumping station/gate integrated automation control system adopts object-oriented visual configuration technology, combined with related technologies based on the Internet of Things, to achieve functions such as data collection, centralized monitoring, automatic control, protection, information exchange, fault diagnosis, and information management of all equipment of the entire station. The system is suitable for protection, automatic monitoring and modern management of large and medium-sized irrigation and drainage pumping stations as well as industrial and urban water supply pumping stations.

GRJS-6031 Water Conservancy Information System


GRJS-6031 water conservancy information system is based on technologies such as GIS geographic information, video monitoring, sensors, automation, and the Internet of Things. It collects real-time data on water and rain conditions, engineering conditions, water levels, flows, water quality, safety, and other aspects, achieving functions such as gate monitoring, water and rain monitoring, dam safety monitoring, water quality monitoring, and flood forecasting, helping to efficiently utilize water resources and improving the modern management level of reservoirs.

GRJS-6032 Beautiful Village Management Platform


GRJS-6032 beautiful village smart management platform uses advanced information technologies such as Internet of Things perception, sharing exchange and security grid management to achieve the improvement of grass-roots emergency response ability, rural risk prevention ability and grass-roots management ability, and promotes the construction of beautiful villages through multidimensional duty, integrated platform and integrated monitoring station.
< 1 >

Contact

Service hotline: +86  19974816888 (Manager Fu)

Tel.: +86 731 89926308

Fax: +86 731 89902625

Sales hotline: +86  13808456015, +86  13873137179

Talent hotline: +86  17267887357

Email: csgrjs08@163.com

Address: No. 101, Building 13, Xinggong International Industrial Park, No. 100 Luyun Road, High-tech Development District, Changsha, Hunan Province.

 

WeChat


Copyright ©Changsha Guangrun Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. Designed:300.cn Changsha   SEO

business license

智慧水利

GRJS-6030泵站/闸门综合自动化控制系统


GRJS-6030泵站/闸门综合自动化控制系统采用面向对象的可视化组态技术,结合基于物联网有关技术,实现全站设备的数据采集、集中监测、自动控制、保护、信息交互、故障诊断和信息化管理等功能。系统适用于大、中型灌溉、排水泵站及工业、城镇供水泵站的保护和自动化监控及现代化管理。

GRJS-6031水利信息化系统


GRJS-6031水利信息化系统是基于GIS地理信息、视频监控、传感器、自动化、物联网等技术,对水雨情、工情、水位、流量、水质、安全等数据实时采集,实现闸门监控、水雨情测报、大坝安全监测、水质监测、洪水预报等功能,助力水资源高效利用,提高水库现代化管理水平。

GRJS-6032美丽乡村管理平台


GRJS-6032美丽乡村智慧管理平台运用物联网感知、共享交换以及安全网格化管理等先进信息技术,通过多维值守、一体化平台、一体化监测站,实现提高基层应急响应能力,提升乡村风险防范能力以及基层管理能力,推进美丽乡村建设。
< 1 >

联系方式

服务热线:19974816888(付经理)
电话:0731-89926308
传真:0731-89902625
销售专线:1380845601513873137179
人才热线:17267887357
E-mail: csgrjs08@163.com
网址:http://www.csgrdq.com
地址:湖南省长沙市高新开发区麓云路100号兴工国际产业园13栋101号

微信公众号


 COPYRIGHTS© 2022长沙光润电气科技有限公司     网站建设:中企动力 长沙    SEO

营业执照