Guangrun Group

Products

Intelligent Control

GRJS-6002 Industrial DCS Control System


GRJS-6002 industrial DCS control system is a multi-level computer system composed of process control level and process monitoring level with communication network as the link, integrating computer, communication, display and control 4C technology, its basic idea is decentralized control, centralized operation, hierarchical management, flexible configuration and convenient configuration. The system mainly uses the decentralized control system of factories, mines, thermal power, etc., as the control, measurement, monitoring of the distributed system, and has the interface to communicate with the dispatching center, to complete the functions of telemetry, remote communication, remote control, remote adjustment and so on.

GRJS-6004 Integrated Automation Control System for Pharmaceutical Industry


GRJS-6004 pharmaceutical industry integrated automation control system mainly includes warehouse management, production management, production control, quality inspection functions, etc.. It can be widely used in the pharmaceutical field automation control.

GRJS-6016 Hydraulic Valve Control System


GRJS-6016 hydraulic valve control system is mainly for hydraulic control butterfly valve, gate valve and ball valve. When the valve is opened, the pressure stored by the accumulator and the high pressure oil generated by the motor pump are supplied at the same time. The crank is pushed by the hydraulic cylinder to open the valve, and the pressure is maintained by the hydraulic lock and the accumulator. When the system pressure drops to the set oil pressure low point, the motor starts to supplement the pressure to the set oil pressure high point, the motor stops, and the system enters the pressure hold state to prevent valve action. The heavy-container-type-closing-valve is realized by the falling of the heavy container. It is equipped with a fast and slow closing function. The energy storage type switching valve is operated by the cooperation of the accumulator and the motor. The hydraulic control device has local and remote operation functions, and it can achieve automatic linkage control.
< 1 >

Contact

Service hotline: +86  19974816888 (Manager Fu)

Tel.: +86 731 89926308

Fax: +86 731 89902625

Sales hotline: +86  13808456015, +86  13873137179

Talent hotline: +86  17267887357

Email: csgrjs08@163.com

Address: No. 101, Building 13, Xinggong International Industrial Park, No. 100 Luyun Road, High-tech Development District, Changsha, Hunan Province.

 

WeChat


Copyright ©Changsha Guangrun Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. Designed:300.cn Changsha   SEO

business license

智能控制

GRJS-6002工业DCS控制系统


GRJS-6002工业DCS控制系统是由过程控制级和过程监控级组成的以通信网络为纽带的多级计算机系统,综合了计算机,通信、显示和控制等4C技术, 其基本思想是分散控制、集中操作、分级管理、配置灵活以及组态方便。该系统主要用厂矿、火电等的分散控制系统,作为集散系统的控制、测量、监视之用,并有与调度中心通信的接口,完成遥测、遥信、遥控、遥调等功能。

GRJS-6004医药行业综合自动化控制系统


GRJS-6004医药行业综合自动化控制系统主要包括医药领域仓库管理功能、生产管理功能、生产控制功能、质量检验功能等,可广泛应用于医药领域自动化控制系统。

GRJS-6016液压阀门控制系统


GRJS-6016液压阀门控制系统主要为液控蝶阀、闸阀及球阀配套,开阀时由蓄能器保存的压力和电机油泵产生的高压油同时供油,通过液压缸推动曲柄开启阀门,靠液压锁和蓄能器保压,当系统压力降到设定油压低点,电机启动补压至设定油压高点,电机停止,系统进入保压,防止阀门动作。重锤式关阀靠重锤下落实现,配置有快慢关闭功能,储能式开关阀门由蓄能器和电机配合动作。该液控装置具有现地和远方操作功能,能实现自动联动控制。
< 1 >

联系方式

服务热线:19974816888(付经理)
电话:0731-89926308
传真:0731-89902625
销售专线:1380845601513873137179
人才热线:17267887357
E-mail: csgrjs08@163.com
网址:http://www.csgrdq.com
地址:湖南省长沙市高新开发区麓云路100号兴工国际产业园13栋101号

微信公众号


 COPYRIGHTS© 2022长沙光润电气科技有限公司     网站建设:中企动力 长沙    SEO

营业执照