Guangrun Group

Products

Other Products

GRJS-100 Digital Measurement and Control Meter


GRJS-100 series digital measurement and control meter is a multifunctional digital measurement and control meter that integrates measurement, display, digital communication, and energy pulse output. It can complete electricity measurement, energy metering, data display, collection, and transmission, and can be widely used in substation automation, distribution automation, intelligent buildings, and internal energy measurement, management, and assessment of enterprises.

GRJS-100 Transmitter


By collecting the terminal voltage of the machine, measuring the frequency of the unit, and then converting the frequency of the unit into a pulse signal and outputting it to the PLC, through PLC logic programming, any wheel speed signal can be output as the start-up and stop control conditions of the generator.

GRJS-COM Communication Management Machine (A/B/C/D)


GRJS-COM series communication management unit, also known as DPU, has multiple downlink communication interfaces and one or two uplink network interfaces, equivalent to a front-end computer, which is a monitoring computer. It is used to organize and summarize the communication data of all intelligent monitoring/protection devices in a substation, and then transmit it in real-time to the higher-level main station system(monitoring center backend machine and DCS) to complete remote signaling and telemetry functions. The communication management machine is an important part of the power transformation and distribution automation system, which completes the information exchange between intelligent electronic devices such as substation microcomputer protection, automatic devices, measurement and control, and the substation main computer system and power grid automation system. It achieves the exchange and network conversion of information from each remote power station to the upper main computer, thus forming a fully decentralized RTU communication system. It is mainly used for industrial equipment networking, energy management, power data collection protocol conversion, communication server, and dispatching server.

GRJS-DC Microcomputer DC System


The design of the GRJS-DC DC system microcomputer high-frequency switch power supply panel follows the technical standards of the Ministry of Electric Power DL/T 459- "DL/T724-2000", DL/T781-2001, and JB/T 5777.4-2000, and it can reliably meet the power supply requirements of the DC control power supply and high and low voltage switch opening and closing under normal or abnormal conditions of the power generation and distribution system. It is suitable for thermal power plants, hydropower stations, substations, switch stations, pump stations, industrial and mining, petrochemical, railway and other fields, as an operation and control power supply for power system circuit breakers, automation equipment, and emergency lighting power supply. It can also be applied to all other places that require DC uninterrupted power supply.

GRJS-T Temperature Measurement and Control/Inspection Instrument


GRJS-T intelligent temperature measurement and control/inspection instrument adopts 32-bit microprocessor, digital processing technology, with single or multi-channel temperature detection function, Cu50/Pt100 can be set, which can be used for temperature detection and alarm of hydropower stations, pumping stations, substations, etc. The device adopts Modbus RTU communication protocol and RS-485 communication interface. This series of instruments has a strong versatility, the user can set various types of thermal resistance. This series of instruments also has dual alarm + power off alarm + sensor open alarm function. The alarm control logic can be set by the user, the two alarm values of each channel can be set separately, and the instrument provides each alarm indicator light and alarm relay contact output.

GRJS-S Speed Measurement and Control Instrument


The speed measurement and control device is a specialized instrument for hydropower stations. It adopts a 32-bit microprocessor and digital processing technology to monitor the speed of water turbine generator units or motors in real-time. This device can connect external speed pulse sensors or voltage transformer signals, and output switch signals and analog signals corresponding to the unit speed at each speed point of the unit, serving automatic startup, shutdown, and power plant monitoring systems; it can also be set in 8 speed alarm outputs, as well as 8 speed outlet values on site, with 4-20mA transmission output function. The device adopts Modbus RTU communication protocol and RS-485 communication interface.
< 1 >

Contact

Service hotline: +86  19974816888 (Manager Fu)

Tel.: +86 731 89926308

Fax: +86 731 89902625

Sales hotline: +86  13808456015, +86  13873137179

Talent hotline: +86  17267887357

Email: csgrjs08@163.com

Address: No. 101, Building 13, Xinggong International Industrial Park, No. 100 Luyun Road, High-tech Development District, Changsha, Hunan Province.

 

WeChat


Copyright ©Changsha Guangrun Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. Designed:300.cn Changsha   SEO

business license

其他产品

GRJS-100数字测控表


GRJS-100系列数字测控表是一款具有集测量、显示、数字通讯和电能脉冲输出等多功能于一体的数字测控表,能够完成电量测量、电能计量、数据显示、采集及传输,可广泛应用于变电站自动化、配电自动化、智能建筑、企业内部的电能测量、管理及考核。

GRJS-100变送器


通过采集机端电压,测量机组频率,再把机组频率转换成脉冲信号输出给PLC,通过PLC逻辑编程,可以输出任意轮转速信号,作为发电机的开机、停机控制条件。

GRJS-COM通讯管理机(A/B/C/D)


GRJS-COM系列通讯管理机也称作DPU,其具有多个下行通讯接口及一个或二个上行网络接口,相当于前置机即监控计算机,用于将一个变电所内所有的智能监控/保护装置的通讯数据整理汇总后,实时上送上级主站系统(监控中心后台机和DCS),完成遥信、遥测功能。通讯管理机是变配电自动化系统的重要组成部分,完成变电站微机保护、自动装置、测控等智能电子装置与变电站主计算机系统、电网自动化系统之间的信息交互,实现各远方电站信息向上位主机的交换及网络转换,从而构成全分散式的RTU通讯系统,主要用在工业设备联网、能源管理、电力数据采集、规约转换、通讯服务器以及调度服务器。

GRJS-DC直流系统


GRJS-DC直流系统微机高频开关电源屏设计参照了电力部《DL/T 459-《DL/T724—2000》、《DL/T781—2001》及《JB/T 5777.4-2000》技术标准,能可靠满足发配电系统正常或非正常状态下的直流控制电源和高低电压开关分合闸的供电需求。适用于火电厂、水电站、变电站、开关站、泵站及工矿、石化、铁路等领域,作为电力系统断路器、自动化设备等的操作、控制电源和事故照明电源,同时也可应用于其它一切需要直流不间断电源的场所。

GRJS-T温度测控/巡检仪


GRJS-T型智能温度测控/巡检仪采用32位微处理器,运用数字处理技术,具有单路或多路温度检测功能,Cu50/Pt100能设置,可供水电站、泵站、变电站等作温度廵检及报警之用。装置采用Modbus RTU 通讯协议,RS-485通讯接口。该系列仪表具有很强的通用性,用户可设置选用各种型号热电阻。该系列仪表还具有双报警+断电报警+传感器开路报警功能。报警控制逻辑可由用户设定,各路的二个报警值可分别设定,仪表提供各路报警指示灯和报警继电器接点输出。

GRJS-S转速测控仪


转速测控装置是水电站专用仪表。其采用32位微处理器,运用数字处理技术,实时监测水轮发电机组或者电机的转速。该装置既可外接转速脉冲传感器或电压互感器信号,并在机组各转速点输出开关量信号和与机组转速对应的模拟量信号,为自动开、停机及电厂监控系统服务;也可设置8路转速报警输出,8个转速出口值可在现场设置,带4-20mA 变送输出功能;装置采用Modbus RTU 通讯协议,RS-485 通讯接口。
< 12 >

联系方式

服务热线:19974816888(付经理)
电话:0731-89926308
传真:0731-89902625
销售专线:1380845601513873137179
人才热线:17267887357
E-mail: csgrjs08@163.com
网址:http://www.csgrdq.com
地址:湖南省长沙市高新开发区麓云路100号兴工国际产业园13栋101号

微信公众号


 COPYRIGHTS© 2022长沙光润电气科技有限公司     网站建设:中企动力 长沙    SEO

营业执照